Opole HK – Free Broadcast Today

Opole HK the Play Safe Stay Safe program started in 2020 as a response to the COVID-19 pandemic, is preparing to wrap up its first season.

This weekend will end the first regular season for this group of players who came over to Poland in search of a complete playing season without training and competition restrictions.

Today, based on the success of the first season for this group of players, the Polish Federation will be broadcasting the game between Podhale Nowy Targ and Opole HK.

Game time is 11:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Pacific, or 5:00 PM Central European Time.

You can watch the game live on YouTube https://youtu.be/o0tI2l4MBSk

As Opole HK prepares to end its first season, recruiting for the 2021-2022 season is already underway. For more information email info@hockeytalentmanagement.com